Behind the Scenes (BTS): PHOTOCO Fashion Shoot

Well, I may have never done a BTS before (dudes and dudettes, I was too lazy doing those things LOL), but this is my first time doing it.

The model, Allen Sales, is excellent in her job. Her poses are very graceful, at least for someone who is a newbie in the modelling industry (well, I’ll post photos of her here… but I won’t for now because I have technical issues! LOL). We just tell her what she should do, and she follows. YES folks, you’ll really be satisfied with all your shots if I recommend her to you. I ain’t kidding, kahit anong damit ang ipasuot mo sa kanya, the shots will turn out to be good.

I just shot many of the scenes using the Canon EOS 60D, of course! I know, I suck in recording videos, but to the elitist negachey haters, you cannot even do this to save yer lives! Take note of that! (LOL)

PHOTOS WILL BE COMING SOON! JUST WAIT!

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on March 30, 2015, in Behind the Scenes (BTS), Digital SLR Cameras, Everything Technological, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

