On the Spotlight(s): DOUBLE FEATURE!

Sorry guys… long time no update. Okay, so I don’t think this might be the right time to post some of the latest and hottest news here. However, for me, this is the LATEST and the HOTTEST news in the whole entire world (loljk).

Double Feature

This is a double feature about two awesome guys whom I have met in person. Yes guys, I am talking about TWO dudes who qualify to be in the “Social Media King” category for being… well, I will let you know. HAHA.

Diey Teodoro: Popoyfield’s Frontman


Diey Teodoro (Credits to him for the photo!)

He is a photographer, tattoo artist and at the same time, the vocalist of the band, Popoyfield! It is amazing that I have met him in person, never expected he would be better-looking.

What makes him featured in this blog is two things: 1.) He’s inked; 2.) He looks like Daniel Padilla (lol).

Sorry to the KathNiel fans, he’s already hitched. As much as I am never a fan of Daniel Padilla, I would not expect that he would look like DJ himself. The only difference is that, he has better-looking eyes.

He’s a Bulakenyo, that’s why he made it to Kyusi just to buy something from me. BUT STILL I WON’T TELL YOU THE PRODUCT (evil mode lol).

Here’s the sample video.❤

Hahahah! I hope Popoyfield will be popular worldwide!

Julian Sean Pura: Baguio Ikemen

Moldiv_1425130380948
Credits to Julian himself for the pics.❤ I just edited this with Moldiv (nice teeth, dude).

He is: 1.) A singer; 2.) A model; 3.) A column writer.

He’s BTW, part of the Mimesis Ensemble. What makes him featured in this article is that, tell me, what comes out from your mind when you see him? That’s right. He has the looks, similar to a local celebrity who passed away for almost four years.

Here are some clips for you to see:

When he sings, it’s like a voice of an angel. So to speak, he sounds like Christian Bautista!

I never get tired of hearing this one.❤ His voice, and his looks REALLY MATCH! Terno, hindi ba!? ((:

This is an interview on him. The way he speaks, it’s very lovely.

So, do you wanna know his look-alike? Get ready!

CLICK HERE!

Now you have it! LOL

Guess what my identity is

Since it’s no secret that I am blogging, guess who I am now. Yes, don’t be shy to tell me your feelings! Thanks!

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on March 1, 2015, in Asia, Continental Talks, On the Spotlight, Philippines, States and Nations of the World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

