REUNITED

I could finally say this…

At last! I am graduating.

Here, I think it’s something that is honorable. As a matter of fact, my WHOLE YEARS OF STAY in DLSU has made me become a better person and err… reunite with someone whom I used to lambast before. But now, we are at truce.

UPDATES:

Well, sorry to my lovely followers, but as a matter of fact, I have not really updated this website. Hehe, but YES, since I am actually on a real hiatus on blogging (I will go back for as soon as I have Photoshop in my hands, for I have a new Facebook page and Instagram account to share).

Anything in Random blog, for those who have no freaking idea that I write most often at this blog.
Kómi Says Memes – He has a Facebook and Instagram page.

Right now, I am currently learning Japanese. Well, not really as in FORMAL, but if I have time, I will immerse myself in the language and culture of Japan. Also, I am now working on this Kómi Says Memes wherein this is the page for ALL Legal High and Sakai Masato fans!

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on September 8, 2013, in About the Author, Important Announcement/s and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I don’t even know how I stopped up here, but I thought this
    publish used to be good. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you happen to aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  2. I take pleasure in, cause I discovered exactly what I used to be having a look for.
    You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a great day. Bye

Feedbacks if necessary

