iLounge’s photos on Apple products lineup!

Disclaimer: All photos are from iLounge.com

I really cannot explain about the beauty of each and every product… regardless of its color, shape and size. LOL. I’d say that Apple should not be too structured when it comes to releasing a new product. Each and every Apple product, particularly the iPod nano, should be selected not only in different colors but also in different models because I believe that each one of them are unique.

When people say that Apple products are not user-friendly, I beg to disagree. Again, it’s still a matter of personal preference so even though I disagree with that, okay fine, I will respect your choice if you’re no Apple fan since I understand not everyone loves Apple as a company. However, trust me. Once you own an Apple product, you will never ever consider other products unless you cannot afford it AT ALL. As a matter of fact, Apple is a standardized company which imposes its own “rules and regulations” together with its influence on its loyal fans.

iPod nano:


From left (ordinal numbers are by generation): 1st-gen (comes only in black and white), 2nd-gen (comes in different colors), 3rd-gen (redesigned after the iPod classic), 4th-gen (larger screen + narrower), 5th-gen (longer screen + rear-facing video camera), 6th-gen (watch-like), 7th-gen (current; first to be with the lightning port).

iPod touch (popularly and colloquially known as the iTouch):


From left (ordinal numbers are by generation): 1st-gen (comes in 8 and 16GB models), 2nd-gen (max. capacity is 32GB), 3rd-gen (max. is 64GB if I’m not wrong), 4th-gen (first time to have a front and rear camera + white panel option plus retina display), 5th-gen (first to have Lightning port + offered in different colors).

iPhone:


From left: iPhone original (1st-gen), iPhone 3G (available all over the world, offered both black and white rears), iPhone 3GS (first iPhone to feature HD video recording), iPhone 4 (redesigned over-all, first phone to feature front-facing camera + first phone with retina display and micro-SIM), iPhone 4S (first phone to offer 64GB memory capacity and Siri), iPhone 5 (first phone with 1GB RAM + 16:9 aspect ratio, accepts nano-SIM cards only, Lightning port and finally the headphone jack on the bottom).

Even though I have a love-hate relationship with Apple, I am still a fan of the said company ever since Steve Jobs. Steve Jobs is one of the people I really admire and respect, alongside Bill Gates. No wonder, I might as well plan on buying a Sony VAIO this time if time permits, together with the Sony Xperia Z, only to show that I will make a comeback to Windows and Android.

True Colors

In spite of the dying and endangered click wheel thing, that was Apple’s legacy over-all. Oh, wait. I don’t think it was Apple who originated the click-wheel feature. As a matter of fact, it was reinvented, innovated and patented by Apple itself.

Silver

I have to admit. Most of the gadgets that I used to have should always come in silver, not until I had my first water-proof digital camera (which in general, should be blue in color). I actually view silver as a more beautiful color than gold since the former has a “technological” and “futuristic” feel while the latter has a “luxurious” and “bling-ish” feel.

(Product) Red

Every Apple product that comes in red has a purpose in life: To help the children in need in Africa. See? If one of you has red as their favorite color (well, stereotypically, the Chinese people and Sandara Park LOL), then they must be generous donors towards the needy African population. Good move, in other words.

Pink

Admittedly, this is my favorite color speaking of being feminine. This color makes my skin whiter in photographs (trust me, it really works!) and also in person! HAHAHAHA!

Yellow

Also known as the Aquino color, it’s a good thing that the color is modest enough not to be “gold-ish.” In other words, Apple might have competed with GoldVish if ever! LMAO!

Green

Well, this is the La Salle color. Sadly, this color makes my skin darker! Oh noes, rather wear pink than green! LMAO!

Blue

Wooooo! This is my favorite color of all time, even though it’s the color of Ateneo! Well, no worries, because the “blue” in Apple is oceanic, NOT royal.

Purple

Otherwise known as the “royal” color, I did not expect Apple to differentiate all types of purple in different shades and tones. Two of these iPod nanos are actually royal blue or indigo, not really purple/violet.

Slate/Black

I am actually not a fan of the color black, but it’s a good thing that I dyed my hair in this color because again, it makes me whiter (LOL!).

The Beauty in Apple

Actually, I’d say that Apple has been leaping from the business/elite market towards the mainstream/consumer market. This revolutionized the entry of all PDAs as smartphones–also MP3 players were almost a bit standardized into the iPod; it’s only the Walkman that stayed even more solid, withstanding the iPod’s dominance.

Apple has always been the company that people loved to compare, debate or despise. However, in spite of Apple’s shady shenanigans with matching controversies, particularly in Foxconn, I suggest that this company has been one of the reasons why there is such thing as micro-SIM, and with that, Apple has long been a company being compared to Sony and Samsung together with BlackBerry and HTC. There’s non-stop comparison and competition with one another, so Apple should never file a lawsuit not only against Samsung–but to any company, regardless of nationality it would face.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on June 1, 2013, in Apple Stuff, Everything Technological, Mobile Phones, Multimedia Players and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet
    will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Well written!|
    I will right away snatch your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please let me know so that
    I may just subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you
    some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this
    article. I want to read more things about it!|
    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and
    it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this submit and if I could I want to suggest you
    few fascinating issues or tips. Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I desire to read even more issues approximately it!|
    I have been browsing on-line greater than three hours lately, yet I by no means discovered any interesting
    article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.

    Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the internet will probably be a lot
    more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its fastidious conversation concerning this article here at this weblog,
    I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this post has touched all the internet people, its really really pleasant paragraph on building up
    new blog.|
    Wow, this paragraph is pleasant, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, therefore I am going to inform her.|
    bookmarked!!, I like your blog!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and the rest of the site is
    also very good.|
    Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it
    😉 I will revisit once again since i have bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you
    be rich and continue to guide others.|
    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a awesome job with this. Additionally, the blog loads
    extremely quick for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog!|
    These are truly impressive ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant points here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve you guys to my personal blogroll.|
    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to look
    it over. I’m definitely loving the information.

    I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and brilliant design.|
    I like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.|
    Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near
    future but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most
    blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.

    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to
    ask!|
    Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re
    working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at
    a fair price? Kudos, I appreciate it!|
    Everyone loves it when individuals get together and share opinions.

    Great blog, keep it up!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account
    it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    However, how can we communicate?|
    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.

    The text in your post seem to be running off the screen
    in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do
    with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The design and style look great though! Hope you get
    the issue resolved soon. Thanks|
    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Thank you!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very straightforward to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I
    found this paragraph at this web site.|
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but,
    I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for
    your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either
    way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.|
    Hola! I’ve been following your website for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from
    Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent work!|
    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great blog!|
    Its such as you read my thoughts! You seem to know so much about this,
    such as you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you simply can do with a few p.c.
    to force the message home a little bit, however other than that, that is great blog.
    An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.|
    I visited various web pages however the audio quality for audio songs current at this
    site is really excellent.|
    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any
    support is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes that make the most important changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!|
    I seriously love your site.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my very own website and want to find out where you got this from or what the theme is named.
    Thanks!|
    Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better!
    Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I will forward
    this post to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read.

    Many thanks for sharing!|
    Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design.
    Outstanding choice of colors!|
    There is certainly a great deal to find out about this issue.
    I love all of the points you made.|
    You made some really good points there. I checked on
    the net for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with
    your views on this site.|
    What’s up, I log on to your blog regularly. Your humoristic
    style is awesome, keep up the good work!|
    I simply could not leave your web site prior to suggesting that I
    really loved the standard information a person provide on your visitors?
    Is going to be back steadily to investigate cross-check new posts|
    I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I absolutely loved every bit
    of it. I’ve got you bookmarked to check out new things you post…|
    Hello, just wanted to say, I loved this blog post. It was
    inspiring. Keep on posting!|
    I leave a comment whenever I especially enjoy a post on a site or if I have something to valuable
    to contribute to the discussion. Usually it’s triggered by
    the sincerness communicated in the article I looked
    at. And on this post iLounges photos on Apple products lineup!
    | Molybdenum Studios. I was actually moved enough to
    post a thought 😉 I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay.
    Is it simply me or do a few of the remarks come across like they are written by
    brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites,
    I’d like to keep up with you. Would you make a list all of all your public sites
    like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your post. I wanted to write a little
    comment to support you.|
    I every time spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articles everyday along with a mug of coffee.|
    I always emailed this weblog post page to all my associates,
    because if like to read it after that my contacts will too.|
    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous
    websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.

    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress
    content into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!|
    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after looking at some of the
    articles I realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely happy
    I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking
    back frequently!|
    Terrific article! This is the type of info that are meant to be shared around the internet.
    Shame on Google for no longer positioning this
    post higher! Come on over and consult with my site .
    Thank you =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly
    useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others
    like you helped me.|
    Hi there, I do believe your web site might be
    having browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in
    Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Besides that, wonderful website!|
    A person essentially assist to make seriously articles I might state.

    This is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far?
    I amazed with the research you made to make this
    particular post incredible. Fantastic process!|
    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I to find It really helpful &
    it helped me out much. I am hoping to offer something back
    and help others like you helped me.|
    Hi there! I just would like to give you a big thumbs up
    for the great information you have got right here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.|
    I all the time used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am
    a user of web so from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.|
    Your means of explaining everything in this piece of writing is truly nice, all be capable of effortlessly be aware of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hi there, I found your site via Google whilst searching for a similar
    matter, your site got here up, it looks great.

    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply was aware of your weblog through
    Google, and located that it is really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I’ll appreciate when you continue this in future. Many other
    people will probably be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find out what blog system you are using?
    I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d
    like to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?|
    I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today.|
    I am extremely inspired with your writing skills as well
    as with the structure to your weblog. Is this a paid
    topic or did you customize it your self? Either
    way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare
    to see a nice weblog like this one nowadays..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your website
    in web explorer, could test this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a good
    component of other folks will leave out your fantastic writing due
    to this problem.|
    I am not sure where you’re getting your information,
    but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my
    mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!\

  2. What’s up, its nice paragraph on the topic of media print, we all know media is a
    wonderful source of data.

Feedbacks if necessary

