Travelling Alone in the Mall

There is a reason why I chose to be alone when in a mall.

20130516-194107.jpg

Of course, exploring a certain place by yourself equates to independence. Okay, so to speak, I was in SM Mall of Asia… after being invited to this event:

20130516-194235.jpg

At least I feel overwhelmed to go explore on my own hihihi.

So, here goes.

I went on the gadgets corner, which is something that I was looking for all along. When I got there, I was thinking whether to explore that place whether if it’s impressive or not.

I checked out some gadgets: One is the Samsung Galaxy Camera, Sony Xperia Z (for the second to the nth time) and lastly, the iPod touch 5th generation. Well, I was not very impressed with how the Galaxy Camera worked because I cannot log in on Instagram, but then, this should not serve as a conclusion just yet. As a matter of fact, the Galaxy Camera is very flexible. Also, it’s kinda big for a digicam. Reminds me of the Polaroid ZINK Digicam! LOL. Overall, it’s one of the gadgets I’m looking forward. Second, I’ve touched the Xperia Z for the nth time. It’s actually like the Galaxy Camera due to its screen size, but it does not fail to impress me for its speed when it comes to Android. No wonder I’m more of a Sony fan than of a Samsung fan (specs- and performance-wise). If it only had Instagram installed on it (the sample phone), nyehehehe! I could be the judge (joke joke joke!). Third, the iTouch 5th gen. Well, it’s like the iPhone, only without the phone, and it’s really like the iPhone 5! I logged in to Instagram and YES! I logged in successfully LIKE A BOSS!

20130516-195508.jpg

It’s obviously 5 megapixels, speaking of resolution. But I feel much safer with the iPhone 5 since I could surf the net via Wi-Fi or 3G/GPRS/EDGE almost everyday. So no doubt, I am still an Apple fan.

More pics:

20130516-195724.jpg

20130516-195735.jpg

20130516-195750.jpg

20130516-195841.jpg

That’s all!

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on May 16, 2013, in Apple Stuff, Asia, Continental Talks, Everything Technological, iPhone Photography, Mobile Phones, Philippines, Photography, Posted via Nelly, States and Nations of the World and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

