iPhone Damage Test: Not a Hoax!

ACHTUNG: This is a fairly-biased (lol oxymoronic!) post, so read at yer own risque!

It’s the battle between the iPhone 5 and the Samsung Galaxy S4 and the SIII (believe it or not, the iPhone’s durability is quite questionable at first, but I won’t ever dare drop my phone… as in NEVAAAAAAAH!).

GIRLTalk comments:

twelvth_goddess said:

I got my Iphone 5 just before new year and so far so good naman. I’m not too keen on apps and games so most of the time picture editing apps and social media lang ang pinagkakakabalahan ko sa iphone plus ebooks. My co-worker got naman Note II and naisip ko buti na lang hinde yun ang binili ko, it’s so big. It looks weird pag may kausap sa phone kase ang laki, especially for me cus I’m petite and my hands are pretty small.

Well, as for me, I chose the iPhone 5 because my MBP has a back-up of ALL MY FILES that I had in the iPhone 4S. LOL. I guess that’s because the screen size (4″) is big enough to handle. I could actually consider anything that is 5″ and above something like a PDA rather than a phablet/smartphone.

Actually I never dropped my iPhone 4S without any screen protector. The last time I’ve accidentally dropped it was at first term of third year, 2012. Wow, just a small dent at the left side of the front.

However, I think that the iPhone 5 is okay, there’s no problem at all. Fair enough, my hands are too big for my height, however, at least the 4″ screen is not too much, not too little. I was disappointed at first with the iPhone 5, then I started loving it! And NOPE! I have not yet placed a clear screen protector just yet! But fair enough, even though I’m a power user, the screen is still perfect!

Battery Life Wise!

Well, I have really nothing against the S3 (actually I wanted the S3 because of its ginormous screen size!), however, battery-life wise, I heard some battery-draining issues related with the S3–meaning to say that the iPhone’s battery isn’t that bad at all!

Downsides

Thing is, the iPhone is easy to be stolen by a snatcher with a knife on his hands! So, I discourage you to own an iPhone if you’re only commuting!

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on May 6, 2013, in Apple Stuff, Everything Technological, Mobile Phones and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to present one thing back and aid others like you helped me.

Feedbacks if necessary

