Migi Moreno running as an independent DLSU USG candidate


Courtesy of TLS and Kevin Prudon|Migi Moreno on his post-Santugon err… days.

Okay, so since I do not actually post things that are related to DLSU’s University Student Government (our very own student council), I’d like have a shot on this one.

I may not know this guy personally, however, I could say that he’s a very diligent guy — Majoring in two degrees, AB-PSM and BSC-LMG (AB Psychology + BSC Legal Management), he is also the current president of the Lasallian Scholars Society.

Well, good luck on him! I will support you!

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on March 10, 2013, in Colleges and Universities, De La Salle University and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hello there, I found your site by way of Google whilst looking for a
    related subject, your website came up, it appears to be like good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just turned into aware of your weblog thru Google,
    and located that it is really informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate for those who continue this in future. Lots of other people will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Feedbacks if necessary

