Revamped… Apple collection


Apple.com|The all-new iPad Mini. Some good and bad news to Apple fanatiques.

So first, we talk about the all-new iPad Mini. BAD NEWS is, you don’t get the Retina Display with this model, BOO! However, portability is a HURRAH! Not sure if I’ll choose this over the other iPad, but it’s OK. Anyways… the new iPad (3rd Gen) is already replaced by the…


Apple.com|This is the new iPad’s replacement, the iPad with Retina Display! Notice the reflection beside the HOME button.

I don’t think this is a good idea, but I think the “new iPad” had a makeover, discontinued and replaced by this thing… with Lighting err… outlet! This is the first and only iPad “classic” that is Lighting-ish.

COMPUTERS (:


Apple.com|The all-new MacBook Pro 13″ with Retina Display!

So here’s what I was wishing for. However, I’m kind of disappointed is because of several factors: One is that, there’s NO optical drive! HAHAHA! Another thing is, its flash memory is max. of 256GB something… which can be configured. Also, it’s even much pricier than the typical 13″ MBP! NO WAY should I buy that! I’m like owning a thicker version of the errrrr… MacBook Air!


Apple.com|The all-new 1TB Mac mini.

Seriously, like… is this a gift from HEAAAAAAVEN!? I guess I should get this instead as a desktop CPU just in case I have my own office. (:

Apple.com|The new iMac! Slimmer than ever!

Nakiki-slim na rin ang iMac! Nyahahaha!

Well, it’s so shiny… but not interested. Sorry. But… for those who are part-time PRO photographers, I think this is for you!


Apple.com|The Thunderbolt Display! Yay, the display’s finally getting RETINA-ED!

HAHAHA, just in case I get a PS3, this is the display I’ll get. Soon, future! I’ll chase you! HAHAHA!

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 24, 2012, in Apple Stuff, Computers, Everything Technological, Tablet and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

