Followers, thanks

If you’re still wondering why I’m no longer posting interesting blog posts is because…

GOSH, I think I have to take a nap now.

To the followers of this blog, thanks for supporting me. You are the reasons why I keep it alive, rather than leaving it to rot. I know, I may some lapses in posting, but of course, whatever your write on your blog represents you… although I have some drafts that I rrrreaaaalllly wanna type here… I think it would take me some decades to decide beforehand whether I should post it again or not. Seriously, it does not help me anymore. I don’t know what I’m thinking about… or probably because I’m enjoying me new life with the 4S, but I am still updating this blog, of course.

Always take note that everything I post is not for publicity purposes. I post whatever I like, and that’s it. I really don’t know why, but I have to tell you that it does NOT make sense if I post something without meaning at all.

Right now, the stream of consciousness has diminished. I really do not know whether I will go back to the days where I have a restrained flow of thinking and speaking it right in front of you guys. Think about being figuratively choked by society’s very high expectations, especially if your mind is fresh out of the structured life. I know some of you have minds fresh from the structured like (you know what I mean, and I do not need to explain it!), and I know you cannot even comment back properly. What I mean is that, fresh out of the structured life is that, you still cannot develop the stream of consciousness within you… which is the flow of your thoughts, from the mind… to the soul… towards the heart. Everything should be spoken from the heart, mind and soul. End of story.

Just in case you are still wondering, why would I ever post something that would hurt one’s feelings? Yes, sometimes, I may offend people, but you really, as in really, do not know what’s happening. If you think I am as irritable as uh-hmm (you know who you are, but no need to mention), then you simply can’t blame the person who is speaking right in front of you. You do not even know that the person has suffered many crosses from time to time… I guess my heart stopped beating afterwards.

That would be all for now.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on June 18, 2012, in About the Author, Opinion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  2. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Feedbacks if necessary

