More iPhone photog escapades

So, here we go again. Another ranting thing again. I guess I could only blog at the iPhone whenever there’s a very strong signal. It really sucks to NOT have your own portable Wi-Fi. BOOOOOO!

Here are some of the photos that I took using me iPhone 4S again… enjoy!


That is right, folks! Here is the finger-touch stylus, which is also effective to the Galaxy Tab!


It works! Indeed, it is the stylus of the world!


Now that’s what we call it, a “built-in” tablet! However, it’s still a TRACKPAD, not a TABLET.


OH WTF major fail! ((: Why in the world should a digicam be a smartphone, right!?

Sorry for everything… for the blurry photos and please, I didn’t even bother to buy the things that I have recently worn. NO WAY would I ever spend that cash that BIG ever again… of course, I’m in the Philippines after all, and don’t call me racist AGAIN, since at least I am not in China. (; HAHA.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on June 13, 2012, in Apple Stuff, Everything Technological, iPhone Photography, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

