Apologies, people, esp. to me lovely followers

Good evening people (to the Filipino people living in the GMT +8.00 area of course, to the Chinese in Beijing and Hong Kong, ni hao ma, and to the Japanese and Koreans living in GMT +9.00, konbanwa and… annyeong, respectively).

Since I haven’t updated this blog, that’s because I am enjoying the benefits of the 64GB iPhone 4S aka Nelly to all of you… and I’d like you to understand me. Please, be patient. I know some of you are already cringing because I haven’t updated my blog… and BTW, classes have started.

From now on, I will no longer use Safari as my main browser. HAHAHA, it’s too slow, and I think Internet Explorer was far better… oh well.

Pardon me for being a fickle-minded addict. Sooner or later, I will go back to my SLR and take a peek at meeeee soon to be AWESUMMMME pictchaz!

Some effing good news: The molybdenum-studios on deviantArt will err… present some selected photos from the 4S, aka Nelly. Watch out ok!?

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on June 4, 2012, in Important Announcement/s and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. continue blogging, ms. angela… u are a great writer.

Feedbacks if necessary

