Instagram and finally screenshots for the Galaxy Tab

Finally, I created an Instagram account for myself… however, I only installed it just because our portable Wifi worked for the Galaxy Tab… and oh BTW, I know how to take a screenshot using the Tab! (;


There’s the Instagram! YAY!


Here it is! Welcome to me Instagram lair! Bagay na bagay talaga ang mspdzhella! HAHAHA!


Lovely Instagram lair, Ms. Tricia! *drools*

Instagram: First Impressions

I. Simply. Dunno. How. To. Use. It… YET.

Alright, being guilty of not being able to use it properly, I must… err… explore more about it while the 4S is not yet here in da haus. I really feel like a loser whenever I have NO Instagram, but finally I’m no longer the loser. HAHAHA.

Galaxy Tab screenshot

If you have to press the MENU button and the lock/STBY switch in the iPhone/iTouch/iPad simultaneously/at the same time, in Galaxy Tab: Press and hold the backspace or lezzay, “return” button (the curved arrow turning backwards) and press and hold the power switch button until a notification of “screenshot saved to gallery” something notif. comes out. HAHAHA, iOS is NEVER alone. (;

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on May 13, 2012, in Everything Technological, Photography, Photography Memoirs, Tablet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

