F-stop 1 in despair


This is what I intend to do, exactly when the time came I passed through the Walk of Fame.

So, it’s not only about taking cool photographs of Eastwood. In fact, I really cannot decently do a Photowalk because, it’s like, nagmamadalit lagi and ganito-ganyan, so I really got bored, and here are some levitation shots. Oh, and I almost forgot: I really, as in RRREALLLY need a prime lens which has a min. aperture of f/2.8, no joke!


Escape from the bowling lane! I feel bored already! (Eww that left elbow please disregard! *cringes*)


A la Natsumi Hayashi ang peg, ah! However, the subject isn’t really waif thin. *grr*

Sorry guys, if I post this publicly but…

Guys, before you view, please don’t laugh, or I might block you! Here are some of the photos that you might laugh at, but please, don’t. t’s just for fun, ok?


Noice! This IS, a real jumpshot.


FTW, or epic FAIL? You judge.

Of course, I am destined to pursue what I really wanted in life: To become a photographer and not only that; I would collaborate on the glossy pages such as Vogue, CandyMag, Chalk or maybe other things like PhotoYou. No joke, I’ve been practicing photography for a year but… there’s something lacking. I really do not have the imaginative creativity like Zhang Jingna’s or maybe the artful eye of *incolor16, but what matters to me most is, as long as I do my job well, and be thankful about my talent.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on March 28, 2012, in Photography, Photography Memoirs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

