Why I won’t ever be a fashion blogger

Just in case someone asks me, “Would you ever be a fashion blogger?” Well, my answer would be like this…

For the love of nature, no thank you. Being a fashion blogger isn’t really my passion, and being a fashion blogger means to become an inspiration to many people.

However, I can’t be that person.

I really cannot relate with the latest fashion trends, despite the fact that there are very famous fashion bloggers who are garnering their fame because they’re an inspiration to the young generation. Inspiration? From where?

I could be the photographer, but never the model

Alright, so there are some famous bloggers who don’t blog about fashion. Typically, most people would look up to the latest trends so that they would at least, have an idea what to wear in some situations. They would give some advice when or when not to wear these things…

I ain’t a blogging expert. If I was one, I’d rather be taking pictures of myself camwhoring about make-up, the specific name of the brand of the top, bottom that I’m wearing and where I purchased them, and so on.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on February 26, 2012, in Opinion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. i agree. we just only got to blog on what we’re made of… and our blogs are somehow also reflections on what we are in person🙂

Feedbacks if necessary

