The Rest of the U-Week: Reflections

Frankly, I didn’t enjoy the U-Week for 2011-2012. The first one’s better (2010-2011).

Well, there are some photos that I took during my very first U-Week, and the only reason why I enjoyed it is because, there are absolutely NO major subjects bugging me like hell. *Sigh.* I didn’t bother to update this one yesterday or for the other days is because I really have to study in one of my major subjects. Fudge, I think I won’t pass the quiz. It was really mind-boggling like before.

New Items!

I won’t post the other ones (saka na lang) because I have to make this in a hurry, so here goes.


This is the Eiffel Tower pendant that I bought… and the plastic bag. HAHA.

I was thinking of buying some of the items that I liked, and yes, it was wish granted. Every wish should be everyone’s command or else, they might pay a fine for illegal intervention.

Sure, the thing about the whole U-Week is that, it is full of joy. However, it is conflicted with the academics I should accomplish, such as essays, papers, other requirements and so on. I think I should stay away from the Internet is because, it is not getting healthy anymore, and besides, I am no longer a freshman student. It’s really enjoyable to be an freshman, but to be a sophomore is quite harder. We have to get away from our comfort zones whenever we have priorities to do. Remember, second year college is the most hectic, and not only that; the third term is the most challenging term ever. No terms are easy and chill; everything’s a challenge to all of us.

I won’t make another Hiatus anymore. It’s deeply rooted in here, that I won’t be updating any rant at all. Time for the serious blogger to operate like bad-ass.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on February 17, 2012, in Colleges and Universities, De La Salle University, Photography, Photography Memoirs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

