U-Week in DLSU: Day Two

So, recently, I attended the LEAP, but there’s no speaker! Pardon me because this thing has to re-save and shit, so yeah. Just bear with the story itself… because this is a very boring blog post. BTW, I went to another room instead during the LEAP, but it turns out that I just got a card. Period.

Items! Items! Items!

It’s Valentine’s Day, but I always thought it was Valen-TIMES day, but never mind. Anyway, here are some of the items I purchased!


Spongebob Slippers! It’s only for Php 200. No joke.


A series of fortunate events|From left: Bracelet; Hello Coffe Bean and Tea Leaf, again; Banana Cake.


See everything in two dimensions.

Photography Collaboration COMING SOON!

Alright, this is a very important off-topic announcement. Just in case I have free time, I’d like you to have a collaboration just in case you want to show off your best clothes on.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on February 14, 2012, in Colleges and Universities, De La Salle University, Photography, Photography Memoirs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Where can I buy spongebob slippers

Feedbacks if necessary

