Announcement, as of 02.02.2012 @_@

Konbanwa, Guten Abend, Maayong Gab-i.

So, if you think this is unnecessary, well, never mind. Get used to it. By the way, my spoiler to everyone who reads Osaka Monogatari is that, their secret. Well, secret nga ‘di ba?

I will make another WordPress blog, and it’s all about rants and reactions… well, I just want things organized and not only that, I don’t want this blog to have a VERY BAD reputation (worse than before). If I ranted things about you-know-who and shit, I will be posting it in a separate blog this time. Its just anything in random, like no other.

I will be posting random reactions and not only that, this blog from now on, officially… will be purely about fair opinions. It will be focused more on photography, education and patriotism… news… but showbiz things… leave it to the new blog I’ll make.

Molybdenum Studios – Randomness blog about photography, education, patriotism and informations…
Molybdenum Studios Literary – Posts about my fiction stories…
*coming up* – Anything in Random blog with all the rants and shiz… and not to mention,  it’s like my own version of a Perez Hilton blog.

The only reason why I’m saying this is because, I want this blog to be professional from now on. Rants blog will be like… a blog full of hate and not only that, it would also be full of anger and happiness.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on February 2, 2012, in Important Announcement/s and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

