Joint Blog Post: What I did for the Week


A Peaceful Disaster|First time shot using Galaxy Tab

There are things that I did for this week; I took a shot of a peaceful waterscape surrounded by the foreground: A disastrous aftermath. This reminds me that peace and war could neutralize with one another although their relationship is like oil and water.

Osaka Monogatari OFFICIAL PV


As promised, this is the PV I made for AJ Perez’s (RIP) character in Osaka Monogatari.

So, I had a dream about AJ. It was like, he was thanking me for keeping him alive (or immortal) even though he’s no longer physically present. It’s not only for me and/or for Antonello, but it’s for everyone. Fans and non-fans alike would appreciate a story that will really make their hearts beat!

I thank my departed loved ones for giving him a chance to visit me in my dreams.

Watch out for the next episode in Osaka Monogatari: Kei is officially a Lasallian!

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on February 1, 2012, in Blogs, deviantArt, Literature, Photography, Photography Memoirs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

