Hiatus III

There is something that you should know: I won’t be spending much more time on the Internet because this is getting worse than I thought. Alright, so before I start, I won’t be able to reply back to your comments. Hmmm…

Too much Internet: Doesn’t help either

I remember when one of my profs. once said that it is important to balance your time between study and hobbies. It actually works, according to him.

I really do not know if I should leave the computer for a while and hang out with someone to talk to, because this doesn’t help anymore. I think, I shouldn’t be more addicted to the Internet, although I have so many friends online.

For now, I will keep myself busy. I won’t update everyday unless I have something really meaningful to write.

Expect me to write again some blog entries after one or two weeks.

UPDATE: I will still be posting blog posts HAHA! It’s only that I should minimize it already.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on January 27, 2012, in Important Announcement/s and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

