Dear Felice, welcome back to my life…

So, after months or a year of disliking (but absolutely NOT hating her as a person, in whole) Felice Fawn, something really inspiring happened. I just joined Stickam and of course, I chatted with her there and not only that, she has lay-low.

When she was still on Tumblr, she was like, self-centered and of course, comparing herself to Taylor Momsen. However, that’s not the point at all. I applaud her for being snobbish to her haters. I really love that feeling. (:

It was really fun talking to he on Stickam, unlike when she was still on Tumblr.

Well, that’s all for now. I won’t be defending her against her haters or forcing everyone to follow my lead. She is old enough to handle herself. (:

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on January 17, 2012, in About the Author, Important Announcement/s and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

