Back to reality tomorrow

Oh, noes! This is the worst time of my second year of college!

Well, joke.

Anything at Random posts to be resumed

So, I uber-lately closed the Anything at Random posts is because, no one’s really joining the challenge. Oh, well.

Of course, I won’t stop posting Anything at Random posts, and there’s sad news: One of my friends won’t be studying anymore in La Salle. I have no more partner to contact with, but there’s more people there who will help me. Aww, sad again.

Don’t expect me to post Hiatus posts immediately

I will only do that if I’m very damn busy and not only that, the 30-day challenge won’t stop until the 30th post. Good luck to me since one of my professors is a legend, and you see, I feel so nervous about it. Good thing one of my former profs. told me not to be nervous. It’s all in the mind, if you think one of the professors is terror. Just relax, and do what he/she does.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on January 4, 2012, in Important Announcement/s and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

