Happy New Year, everyone!

Welcome, 2012!

Just in case you missed it, I might as well post some of the fireworks in deviantArt or maybe y’know, write all my New Year’s Resolution here in WordPress.

What are New Year’s Resolutions?

First of all, these are things that you should do for a New Year. However, you ain’t obliged to follow your New Year’s Resolution list. Why?

To be honest, why change in the New Year, if there are other right times to change, or to improve, at least?

In the Holiday Special of Winnie the Pooh, grumpy Rabbit didn’t like the attitude of Pooh, Piglet, Tigger and Eeyore. So Pooh became Eeyore and Eeyore became Pooh, same with Piglet when he swapped attitude with Tigger. Sounds funny, eh? It wasn’t until Rabbit confessed that he shouldn’t be grumpy anymore.

Frankly, New Year’s Resolutions is traditional. I dunno why, but some believe that improvement starts at a New Year.

What are my New Year’s resolutions?

On blogging

Well, of course, I won’t blog anything with hate. It sounds too biased for me as a blogger, and a good blogger minimizes all the biases. Also, to be fair, the reason why I posted things again about Felice Fawn and AA Klenk is because, people need to be aware that they’re not the only people who deserve worship. In fact, would you ever look up to someone who does cheap girlfights and at the same time, does cocaine online? Certainly, not.

I really admire those people who are now aware of what Felice Fawn’s doing. If I used to like her before because she’s so talented, truth is, would you ever be respected if you’re acting unprofessional online? Like how I wrote my thoughts about the Felice Fawn cult, that’s because everyone’s becoming an atheist and of course, anorexic. I really have to be thankful to notyourheroes and sometimesthingshappenontumblr that they were vigilant enough to minimize and to eradicate the cult followers who do not have a life at all.

Overall, Felice is only a fake. A complete fraud to everyone.

Now back to topic.

Of course, biases are part of life. Nobody’s bias-free, aside from being problem-free. I may sound biased, but that’s because I judge the person by the way he/she acts. Actually, ako lang talaga ang disagree when our block leader isn’t Pinoy (okay sana, but there are many conflicts. Do international students go to NSTP? Natuerlich, hindi). Aside from that, marami pa siyang kaaway. No wonder, I really didn’t get along with my block very well. Sorry, ah. I’m just being honest.

Of course, that’s another type of bias. However, I do not blog things like that is because, I don’t want to lose connections. Be careful in what you’re blogging and of course, name-dropping someone doesn’t sound professional at all. Being a professional blogger isn’t like Felice Fawn (again) who blogs things against Christianity (no wonder why she isn’t Tumblr-famous here in the Philippines) and of course, blog things like here, I am a pro, if in fact, like what?

Damn. I think I have to blog more things about… hmm…

On photography

Of course, I won’t leave photography anymore. Like what I said, it is only one of my hobbies after all. If I were to make it as a career, what about blogging? What about serving in the DFA or maybe contribute to the development of my own country?

Yep, I still love photography, actually.

No matter how contributors of crab mentality stop me, they’re not factors. They’re only hindrances. Why, I learned everything, but some people aren’t satisfied about my work and improvement (you know who you are!) and of course, it doesn’t have to mean that you have to view your photos on the TV screen. I was very insulted with that, after all.

To end the story…

I’ll still be doing a challenge… tata!

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on January 1, 2012, in Important Announcement/s and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

