Merry Christmas to everyone!


This is the same picture that I used, since this blog post used it haha.

A message from the Founder and CEO of Molybdenum Studios

As of December 24, 2011, +8.00 7.53PM, Philippine Standard Time

To my dear followers and fans here in this blog,

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL OF YOU!

I thank these 14 followers for being supportive, and I’d also like to thank everyone that I’m inspired to write more blog posts.

To my dearest loyal followers Violisimo Fernando and Roxy de Guzman,

Thank you for agreeing with most of my blog posts and thank you for inspiring me to write more blog entries, be it with sense or not. I also thank you for of course, being connected with one another in Facebook.

To Mikx aka the blogger behind A Thousand Words of the Heart,

Thank you for encouraging me to go back to WordPress.com and yes, it is such a great blog-hosting site where you may organize your blog posts not only by tagging, but also by category, and I personally think that the layouts here in WordPress are really cool. I also like to thank you that your ideas are really inspiring and very useful at the same time.

Oh, and by the way, you also have a free pass if y’wanna join the forums.

To my favorite bloggers and photographers alike,

Thank you for being such an inspiration. I may not have opened a new WordPress account or even a new deviantArt account without you!

To of course, the guy whom I admired for four years and still counting,

Merry Christmas, although we’re estranged, and not in talking terms. I hope you read this message…

It’s been four years and we are still not yet reconciling with each other. I waited for the moment to reconcile with you, but what happened was, I quit. I didn’t have feelings to you anymore, and with that, I didn’t really have to blog about you anymore. It’s over. Alright, I’m still really flattered when I see you in person, but when I don’t see you, I don’t feel anything at all. I’m not being emo or something, but here’s the thing: If you are right now reading this blog, I hope you scan everything, because you will know who I am, just now.

Read this post and please reflect on what you did before. I am over it, I have moved on, but I think you haven’t. Nah, never mind.

When you asked/told me before this statement,

Now who’s dating a homewrecker? Why don’t you ask your folks? Or rather not cause they won’t admit it. I’m sorry for them because they have a retarded child who is also a desperate stalker.

You were really dating a homewrecker, and you have to scan this blog to find out who she really is/was. You got all the clues right there, and yes, she used to be one of my friends, who was also one of your friends. You have to read this post so that you’ll understand… I guess she wrote that because, she read all my blog posts and I was flaming mad at her, secretly.

Your lies about asking for forgiveness is also another point. You said before that you will ask for forgiveness, but look! You’re a hypocrite! You contradict your actions from your words, and reflect on it.

Here are some of the quotes that you should recall…

I will kiss your feet, and ask for forgiveness. See ya.

Don’t ever tell me that you said NOTHING. That’s what you said before, and I will never ever forget that. You were a complete LIAR. Wait… you don’t think before you speak, RIGHT!? I repeat, read this.

Oh, and don’t forget. Aside from that, you asked me five questions that are quite insulting, and just so you know, you said you “didn’t have a life.” Go get a life, man! If you feel intimidated just because I ranted against you before, then just do what I told you before.

I hope you just reflect on what you did to me. Whether you like it or not, I’ll post my personal message I sent to you online.

To my ex-best buddy,

Oh, please. I know you are still keeping grudges against me. 😉 If that’s because I rejected you all along, then that’s because it helped me rebuild my life again and make it flexible. By the way, I never told you to move on. When did I say that?

I guess that would be all for now, big-eyed fatty boy. Get used to those things. Those things are just jokes, and it shouldn’t be taken seriously.

GOODBYE.

ooOoo

and to everyone reading this letter,

Best wishes for you all!

with love,
Molybdenum Studios Founder and CEO

UPDATE: I’m really sorry if I have offending specific letters, but just so you know, I should not do this. *Bows* However, because these guys were once a special part of my life, they should reflect on their shortcomings. (:

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on December 24, 2011, in Fearless Forecast, Important Announcement/s and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

