Day Three: Top Five Names You Wish Were Yours

1.) Evrina – When I was still in high school, I chose this name for a certain OC who isn’t really a useful character at all. So what I did is, I claimed this pen name on my own.

Trivia: This is the name I used to reply Pilar Pedrosa Pilar on her new tats. Lawl.

2.) Summer Dawn – Of course, the old pen name Summer Dawn Ravenson is still at use, but not here anymore. That’s because I want everyone to know who I am, during the days when my life was still structured.

3.) Boj A – very Korean, indeed. It’s only that the romanization’s Germanic/Slavic!

4.) Anna Abigail – People mistake my real name for THIS. So, yeah. I don’t really want a long name, actually.

5.) Tjork – Why, it’s because of Bjork!

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on December 24, 2011, in Challenge Accepted and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

