Happy Holidays, everyone!

So, what Tumblr people gave to me this Christmas season is no other than…

Answer: The most number of likes in “Raspberry Cheesecake” deviation posted in Tumblr.

Alright, so here are the three deviations with the most likes… and faves in deviantArt

1.) Shore on the Horizon


Statistics: 53 views, 11 favorites

2.) Nikon D5100


Statistics: 41 notes (Tumblr); 197 views, 4 favorites

3.) Raspberry Cheesecake


Statistics: 16 notes (Tumblr); 58 views, 4 favorites

This is the best Christmas present I ever received

Alright, my photography style is becoming too generic, from a lot of faves to a few ones, good thing that there’s Tumblr. Yep, I may have two photography porfolios here in the Internet, but never mind, at least I made everyone tulo-laway with Food Photography (one of the specializations that I want for the future haha!), impressed everyone with my first photo with the most likes (Shore on the Horizon) and of course, pleased and impressed anyone by taking a pic of the Nikon D5100, Canon 600D’s mate, haha.

Alright, brace yourselves as I plan for a new lens (EF 50mm f/1.4 USM)

The reason why I chose this lens (read the prospective review of this lens) is because, sayang naman ang 58mm filters na binili ko sa SM. Yep, that’s right. This time, I won’t let anyone get through my way on my decisions. In the end, sino naman ang gagamit, ‘di ba AKO ‘yun? So, yeah. Well, since it’s Weinachten, nobody should be a tool of pestilence for Christmas!

Next entry: Do you think I’m a tool of pestilence? (kung ano lang mapag-isipan noh lawl)

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on December 21, 2011, in deviantArt, Fine Arts, Photography, Tumblr and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Nice Photographs….. and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

  2. yummy cake… Beautiful Photographs..!! Enjoy Holidays…

  3. Thanks everyone for the greetings! Frohe Weinachten to you too!

Feedbacks if necessary

