Questions of the Day

Another set of FAQ questions, just so you know so that you won’t keep asking, mmk?

Did you ever fall for Prince William? How and in what way?

Oh, I used to admire him because he’s a prince, yet I do not feel jealous at Kate Middleton since Prince William’s a ROYAL celebrity but I do not like the life of a royal. So, yeah. I feel happy for Princess Catherine, anyway.

Do you have a MySpace account?

Yes, I did have two MySpace accounts, but I don’t find MySpace interesting. ALSO, it’s so DAMN HARD to use. I really don’t get why most people are hooked to MySpace. Besides, Friendster was more user-friendly way back then.

What other accounts did you have?

Bebo, Hi5, but I’m not using it anymore. Not interesting as well. :3

If you were to have a lens, what would it be?

It should supposedly be the EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM lens, since it’s a real alternative to the EF 24-105mm f/4L IS USM (which used to be my dream lens). However, when we went to Singapore, the seller was too draggy and yeah, someone interfered and of course, sided with him, though. Fuck. Anyways, I am aiming for the EF 50mm lens (search it in my blog rather) for Christmas. @_@

Are you pro-ana?

I do not advocate anorexia as a trend. Eww, I feel sorry for those women who did that, though.

Do you say what’s on your mind?

YES, but only if the person is asking honest answers.

Do you wear contact lenses?

Hell, no. Well, not my thing, so yeah.

What is your educational background?

I studied in a Catholic school for ten years (elementary~secondary). Right now, I’m still in a Catholic school, but definitely not Catholic-centered.

When did you first become a photographer?

Photographer? Well, for those who are nitpicking a DSLR owner who shouldn’t call him/herself a photographer, of course, I started to become a photography enthusiast ever since I was in fifth grade, but my first actual thing started during third year high school (being part of the school paper).

What was your position in the Editorial Staff?

Staff Writer and the worst News Editor ever known.

Do you have a tragus piercing?

How I wish, but I’m no fan of piercings at all.

Who is the most beautiful morena/mestiza/chinita actress for you?

Morena: Angel Locsin; Mestiza: Princess Ryan; Chinita: Can’t think of a Fil-Chi actress, but most definitely Nina Kodaka (Fil-Jap).

Hollywood: Halle Berry, Emily Browning and Gong Li/Zhang Ziyi/Lucy Liu

Supermodel: Tyra Banks, Gemma Ward/Agyness Deyn/Freja Beha/, Du Juan

Who is the most handsome moreno/mestizo/chinito actor for you?

Moreno: Rico Yan; Mestizo: Gabby Concepcion and Albert Martinez (alive), AJ Perez (deceased); Chinito: Enchong Dee

Hollywood: Taylor Lautner, Alex Pettyfer and of course, Jet Li

List your gadgets.

You may see it in my profile, but make sure you don’t include the items on my wishlist. That’s why it’s called a wishlist, right?

Do you drink glutathione?

I used to, but since I’m already legalized, I think I should buy and drink one. I want to be white once more haha. And yes, I used to be white when I was a toddler.

How to be white?

Oh, this is the hardest question. Got this idea, actually.

Of course, do not expose yourself to the sun for a long time. Always wear shades. Oh, and choose the best products suitable for your skin, period.

How to be tan?

Expose yourself to the sun for a long hour. Period xD.

How to be slim?

Don’t eat at all, joke! Just eat a little amount of rice and y’know, walk around 3km.

How to be fat?

Be a bummer.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on December 2, 2011, in Q&A Portion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

