Confessions of a Blogger III

I was arrogant during my first year in college.

…which is in fact, not fiction.

My slow downfall

I hate those first-take profs. Pestilence.

It was my first time to experience another kind of culture-shock, when suddenly these people that are with me for two terms could call someone “bitch” as a sign of endearment. Like, what? Do they do that to their parents?

I know, I wasn’t thinking like a liberal. I was always thinking that my “old-fashioned’ upbringing shaped me to think traditionally. However, the longer I am exposed to these things, I felt open-minded. I wanted to rant everything… but here am I, ranting shit against my detractors.

Yes, it was the hardest of all times: I flunked two subjects which is of course, a total crap in my life which shouldn’t bother me in the next few years. I wanted to raise my middle finger because we weren’t allowed to withdraw that particular course; it’s again, structured, and institutionalized. Fuck.

I know, just because of “him,” I flunked. But letting him out, slowly, is one of the best things I could ever achieve.

I strongly feel that my former second home IS having a “contract” with my new second home

I don’t really want to leave my new second home for good, OR because I failed once more. My other schoolmate before that I disliked had the best profs, while I got the fucking worst. Well, just a few of them.

I will never ever take pride of my former second home. I feel so sorry to those students who were victimized by the admin’s suspiciousness.

I was ONLY telling the truth, with or without any signs of arrogance

One of my “haters” told me that I was arrogant because I feel so “ashamed” of my former second home.

Excuse me, but I was only telling the truth. I used to really, like, LOVE my former second home, but kind of regret staying there for ten years. The last four years in that second home was hell, except junior year, which resembles the pink candle of the advent wreath.

In addition to what she said, she is also a hater also because I talk to her BOO like blah, blah, babalabooba etchapwera.

Why, do you think making me the “main source” of your conflicts will just make your relationship get fixed? Of course, not! If you always blame me for being the reason why you’re fighting, you’re WRONG. I never intentionally tested your patience. I know, that you’re saying that you’re not the jealous type, but looking at your past, you might be secretly jealous. NOT to break your relationship with your BOO, I’m just telling the truth this time. The only reason why I didn’t even bother to reply to your “rants” is because, I am still in the middle of identity crisis (like, you’re raising your middle finger to an introvert).

Making me the reason behind your conflicts is utterly stupid. You might’ve been separated if that was the case, am I right?

Congratulations. It seems that you’re having the grooves again.

Anti-PNoy rant: I don’t get why people would worship oligarchs

I like Cory, but I HATE PNoy. Nothing against Kris (or Ninoy), but I just don’t get PNoy’s appeal at all.

The critics would say that these oligarchs would be shopping for history. Oh, really?

Shopping for history is the first thing that oligarchs do. Not that I really abhor the oligarch system, but they’re portrayed as “democrats.” Stupid, stupid, stupid! Fuck that!

A true democrat loves everyone regardless of social status. Do you think, tolerating corruption is good? Do you think, being tolerating the bad things that authorities do are good as well?

Here’s MY article about a lambastment against PNoy.

I said, “People just chose him because of sympathy. SYMPApapapapa…thetic! Sym-pathetic, that is!”

Marrying someone to promote yourself as a politician is not right, same with choosing someone whose politician parent has died because he/she was a certain symbol of… gah! I hate ranting things about PNoy here, although I’m not a fan or a supporter of PNoy. Do you think, he was present (or did respond) during the hostage crisis drama? Did he ever initiated a pardon/agreement/whatever shit that is to the Chinese president regarding the drug mules? Was he present/apparent in everything he does? Do you think, that SONA should have classes, despite TRAFFIC!?

Oligarchs do have money for shopping… in history. It is really unfair to see people, being ruled by “self-proclaimed democrats” who are actually… oligarchs trying to fool their senses.

I really have to agree and side with PinoyMonkeyPride.

P.S.: Infairness, ah, Ninoy’s got more charm than PNoy.

If you’re really a know-it-all (whether it’s your job or not), don’t ever read this

Being biased to your preferences is just… gah. Blank.

I lately discovered that you’re know-it-alls. Just because I was wrong means that you’re right. I don’t get it, what would you choose, the good or the bad? The wise or the dumb?

Gah. No shit to post right now.

AHA! My mind’s blank as I write a letter to him

Did I mention this before?

Whenever I write about him, my mind becomes blank. Again, the actual start of identity crisis. Introducing yourself in a bullcrap manner– was like, @_@.

Restraining Order

Once I receive hate messages, I started to cringe. If there are unending hate messages come into the notifications panel, I would eventually write it, like I am saying it by heart.

To the feeling conservative know-it-alls, this is a warning for you.

However, I won’t do the same shit all over again.

Confessions of a Desperate O2Jammer

Mist! I think this is the only way I could express my feelings about these people.

This is the start of the actual identity crisis period.

Target audience: Hard-to-please people.

This title may seem to suck ass, but let’s just admit it. Some people cannot really achieve finger-eye-mind coordination, as if they are playing the piano right in front of the computer screen. They usually do things like, smashing the whole keyboard, leaving it to total damage.

O2Jam is a rhythm game, but look, the game is not designed to be a REAL game, but rather, a burden to each and every rhythm gamer who wishes to hit the notes accurately and precisely. Now where’s the fucking rhythm? O2Jam, huh?

Finger-eye-mind coordination is really the hardest to achieve, just like writing/typing in a computer screen without looking at the keyboard and looking at the computer screen. I could actually type without looking at the keyboard, but looking at somewhere else aside/besides (from) the computer screen was much easier for me (Shit, I recall SpongeBob driving blindfold!). I really can’t stand looking at the computer screen as if I am typing the notes of music, that is.

There are many times where I really can’t achieve the usual thing that people could actually achieve. Sometimes, I could only write my E-Mail address online without looking at the keyboard, but looking at the computer screen itself. Sometimes, my fingers are in the wrong keys, and the keys are in the wrong fingers, that is.

This was my very first problem while playing O2Jam. Playing the game was like, looking and staring at the PSP for a whole day without recreational activities. Playing O2Jam ain’t bad, but what made it “negative” are actually those trollers.

Why I wrote Anything at Random and Free Elective

Anything at Random is all about writing things in random, like for instance, your favorite blogger and of course, thoughts about the real world. I usually do this when I have a random thought in mind, then finally writing it as is.

Free Elective, however, is another thing. Deconstructing all the syntax in the English language is really helpful. Disorganization of  my usual routine is expressed this way. My stiffness is usually gone… in seconds.

Anything at Random is like, discovering stuffs, as if someone has written something for you.

This is official: I’m encouraging you to join this challenge.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on November 26, 2011, in Wholeheartedly Speaking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

