Hiatus II

Due to my depression attacks, I won’t be posting things here for a very long time. I am sorry if I’m doing this, but I think I’m failing most of my subjects (except for some of my majors, I’m glad). I personally think that I should stay away from the computer for a while, and at least try to read a lot of things at the library. Just comment back here in this post and send me messages. I would appreciate that if you are encouraging me to blog once more.

I am very sorry if I am doing this, but I just need to do it just for the sake of my studies. I know, it’s really hard to sacrifice everything, but I know, this is for my own good.

*So much for the drama, though.*

Next articles to write about

The Most Spectacular Natural Wonders of the World – This will feature the Blue Hole of Belize, the Gruener See of Austria and the amazing Cenote Angelita in Mexico. This will also feature the most magnificent cave found in Vietnam and the St. Paul Underground River in the Philippines.

Why Appreciate the German-speaking countries – There are more magnificent places in Germany that you’ll appreciate. Same with Austria and Switzerland.

Don’t ever bring yourself into emotion – The most supportive argument of my other article. Just bear with it, a’ryt.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on November 25, 2011, in Important Announcement/s and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I understand your reasons, and judging by the length and quality of your entries, they require a lot of time to make. I’ll be waiting for the next posts.

Feedbacks if necessary

