It’s really no, no joke to create digital collages


Wikipedia.org|Do you call this job, easy?

I am serious about this. If someone is laughing here right now, please you have to understand. Doing photomanipulation is a very serious job. It really makes your head become stiff, thinking “which of the following things should be placed?”

I really do not know how to respond to this, but seriously, doing a job which really makes your head ache, will not lead you to something. If you are still not responding to the requests of some people, you really have to do it, whether you like it or, else.

I am not joking about this. If you are to record my style of creating collages, I’m telling you: It’s TOO LAME to be a collage, that is. I am still a novice when it comes to professional jobs in photo editing.

I won’t post my collage works unless you want the spoiler. I don’t want to bring out the spoiler unless our project’s already finished.

Using stock photos as a start-up

Better get your ass working. It’s time for everyone to know the basics of… creating a digital collage.

First of all, selection. This is the most rigid but the most important of creating a collage. Selecting a specific object is really… a type of medium as if you’re copy-pasting a photo.

Accuracy and precision is compulsorily applicable here. Once you fail, everything’s like a failed cut-out.

Finishing touches are really damn hard! Rushing it too bad will make you disappointed. It’s really NOT ideal to create a collage during rush hours. Do it in advanced.

I really don’t like to teach you how HARD it is to create a collage, but I hope you’ll learn something.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on November 24, 2011, in Fine Arts, On the Spotlight, Opinion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

