So, I’m back again

Sorry for the misunderstanding.

I created something from Freewebs.com, and this time, I created a forum. It is still under construction but I’ll just follow up with everything.

Please suggest headings and categories which will be a big help in our forum.

Oh, anyways, do not expect me to post another blog entry tomorrow, because I am very busy with my schoolwork which needs cramming. I am very sorry if there’s a misunderstanding due to the fact that there were dilemmas that I have to solve, so yeah.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on November 23, 2011, in Important Announcement/s and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Can I suggest, Academic Debate
    Local Issues
    People Issues
    Photography
    Typography?

Feedbacks if necessary

