What now if these people (have) read my blog?

Here are the consequences…

If the guy whom I admired for four years reads this blog…

He might probably realize that I am not talking much about him anymore, except for some blog posts which of course, mentions about him. He might as well know that he’s not a good topic to talk about.

I don’t care if he reads this blog or not. I also don’t care if he rants things like, “You’re just desperate, so that’s why your blog has many watchers!”

Of course, compared to my previous blog which is load o’ crap, this blog makes more sense.

He might also realize that he’s not reading the blog of whom he used to describe as a “desperate retard stalker.” Of course, he’ll really get mad at me if he reads this one.

To be honest with you, I have more supporters than he does, in this current situation. He might be my only hater here in this blog, but this time, I won’t be allowing “legal haters” as of now. If you’re a hater but you tend to sound ridiculous more than bloody annoying, you’re a legal hater. I once allowed him to be my “legal hater,” but I was so fed up with his antics. Oh, well.

Do you think he’ll ask for forgiveness here?

Don’t get me started with that. Of course, he will do that, without any humble sincerity. All he does is “Okay fine, you won!” or maybe, “I will ask for forgiveness.” Gah, I’m not being arrogant, but it really sucks if you don’t have enough sincerity just to apologize to someone whom you used to bully. He bullied me, called me an “attention whore” but now? He might be the attention whore.

If he really deserves my forgiveness, he should start cleaning up his act or else, I might as well raise my middle finger here. Be vigilant if he comes here and raises his middle finger right here in this blog. Also, he should stop posting immature rants against me here. If he wants my forgiveness, he should start humbling himself. (Never mind the fall-down-onto-your-knees-and-bowing-down-and GAHHHHH!)

If the homewrecker reads this blog…

She’ll be in complete, severe shock.

The homewrecker might be really shocked that I “cut” my relationship towards her, thinking that she is already disowned by the person whom she used to manipulate. *Sigh* Feeling conservative know-it-all.

She might be ranting hate stuff against me, telling me that I’m “betraying” her. Of course, I’m not lying after all.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on November 22, 2011, in Q&A Portion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Great job.

Feedbacks if necessary

