On the Spotlight: Violisimo Fernando

Anyways, thanks for commenting!

I really agree with your comments. I have to say that you’re really are my other supporter, next to Roxy. 🙂 I appreciate it when you post comments regarding the blog post I deleted. Oh, yes, and I really appreciate your sentiment about the dark side of Philippine society. Sad, but true. I never ever mean to offend everyone but I suppose, this is the only way for Filipinos to be aware of their environment, their surroundings.

No matter how much they try to pull you down and delete your posts, the internet is written in ink.

Apir to that! A binary character is equal to a strip of ink.

I would say that people do not really know how painful would they really get if their nude pictures are posted online.

Keep making wake-up calls man, and I’ll keep reading them.

That’s right. Even our history books (written by either Renato Constantino or Claro M. Recto, that is) would say that this is the reality– the real thing about Philippine society as this, or that. Like how I expressed myself in this blog entry which talks about reading more senseful posts than a trendy one, it is like creating something out of nothing, based on your own knowledge. HOMG, like I’mm running out of words, but yeah.

You deserve a reward, to be honest

Aside from those nice people who corrected me one time before I deleted the blog post, I would like to congratulate you for being open-minded to the realities of our society, but not only that. I really like the way you support all my arguments not only as a Filipina but also as a person. I like the way you supported me, even at the time when I was threatened by BlogPhilippines.com for copy-pasting my blog post without my permission.

Welcome to my blog

Oh, yes. For the first time (talking to my audience), I now present you someone who deserves more than anyone else here. So, yeah.

Thank you so much for visiting my webpage, and also being a great supporter!

with love, Founder and CEO.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on November 21, 2011, in Fearless Forecast, Important Announcement/s and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. You’re welcome, and I think I’l restart my blog once more. You inspired me to write again 🙂

  2. I’ll be waiting for it then 🙂 I read your articles, but I can’t read them all at a sitting, so I’m moving backwards in time, so to speak. Even if I can take 4-6 in 30 mins lol

Feedbacks if necessary

