Announcement as of 11.21.2011

Today, I won’t be posting everything that comes out from my mind. Well, I really have to say that I’m very pleased to look forward to new fans who enjoy my blog (follow me!) here.

Badge-making

Of course, I really have to take note of this: Once you become an authentic blogger who has content made from real thought, you receive a badge. Yep, that’s right, a badge where you can copy-paste in your blog.

Next blog post/s:

I will be posting things about ending my infatuation to the guy I admired for four years. That’s right. I won’t be posting anything more about him in this blog since he’s no use here (and I have to thank you guys for that). Also, I’ll be posting things about anything Korean, this time, an introductory post to those who want to learn more about South Korea, this time (I know I wanted to go there ever since high school!). I’d also like to post Ryan Bang as “burado” in Showtime. (Yes, this is another Anything at Random post!)

There is a part II in Immature Society (better watch out for that one!) and lastly, I’ll be posting a blog entry about Indian Child Prodigies. India is known to have the most number of child prodigies all over the world.

A Year-Ender Special

I’d like you to join this challenge: Create a timeline about your life from 2000 to 2010, and explain how this can relate with your 2011 year. Also, I’d like you to write something about your 2011 experience. This will be done just before New Year’s Eve. 🙂 Don’t forget to link your blog post HERE! 🙂

Don’t hesitate to ask me questions!

It’s official: Ask me anything at molybdenum.studios@gmail(dot)com. Don’t hesitate to ask me because I don’t actually bite like a dog, mmmk? Will be posted under Q&A Portion.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on November 21, 2011, in Important Announcement/s and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Couldn’t have said it better myself.

Feedbacks if necessary

