Another apology… again

I am not making this blog entry for the most number of pageviews. I was intimidated that Facebook team will ban Filipinos from using it. If I offended you guys, I am sorry.

I was not shaming the country or doing this to increase traffic/pageviews here in my blog. Okay, other nationalities were also vicitmized by the graphic photos scattered all over Facebook and I have a feeling that there is only one person who started this, whether Filipino or not. If that wasn’t Filipino, then we should be thankful that there is someone who is trying to destroy Facebook.

Yes, I heard about this statement that some hacker will destroy Facebook for… I dunno what reason.

YES, I HAVE TO ADMIT. THE ONLY SOURCE WHERE I GOT THIS WARNING IS FROM A FACEBOOK POST, RATHER THAN A FIRST-HAND BLOG ENTRY. IT WAS HOAX.

Once more, I am sorry to those whom I offended. If you don’t find it sincere, I don’t care at all. It’s all to you if you want to believe me or not. So, yeah.

One more thing: To those who corrected me that it is a hoax, thank you. These people explained enough.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on November 18, 2011, in Fearless Forecast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

