Meme Generator: My New Addiction

To create your own rant, please direct to that damn website. Swear, you’ll love it. It’s really, really cool enough to get your hands on the coolest quotes. HAHAHA.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on November 15, 2011, in Blogs, On the Spotlight, Photo-sharing Sites and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb blog!

  2. I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  3. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and stay up for in search of extra of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

Feedbacks if necessary

