Gadget Reviews, etc.

So, I’ll make a new blog in WordPress.com named, Everything Technological. (This is not really going to happen immediately)

It is all about gadgets and everything that will really make your life eye-candy, that is. However, these are only pure reviews and not eye-candy things that will, “Oh, I like this one!”

Everything Technological is not only a blog for cool gadgets, it is also a review of new technologies from other countries.

So expect that I won’t be approving things that will surely be “eye-candy” alone.

However, this won’t happen immediately. If I have more than 5 subscribers in this blog, I’ll make sure that I’ll really fullfill this thing.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on November 4, 2011, in Everything Technological, Fearless Forecast and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Feedbacks if necessary

