The biggest and the sickest joke ever!


timeinc.net|Kate Hudson? Disagree. That was before, actually.

Now since Kate Hudson’s now bringing her original beauty back (GAH, her chinky eyes and flat nose wasn’t really my taste at all), here’s one of a hell JOKE that I’ve seen. Like how I applauded because Ross and AA were not in the YES! 100 Most Beautiful with John Lloyd on the cover, I am starting to really laugh sarcastically as I saw this one…


Lovely Angel and Anne… but look at #5 underlined in RED. DALAWA PA SILA HA. I’d rather laugh and puke at the same time.

EWW EWW EWW, NO NO NO! People have no fucking taste nowadays. Ross? AA? Like, WHAT THE FUCKITY FUCK!? Eww! Despite their acting skills coming bright, they’re not really the “star,” they still remain starlets.

AA’s acting ability is alright, but not really gonna impress me, alright. Watching Reputasyon is like watching a boring anime like .hack//SIGN since AA’s acting (especially speaking) should still be improved. Like what roxyisferox said, Channel 2 is still keeping AA because of casting couch. Yep, despair, so they’re using a bitch with attitude problem.

Super nakaka-inis kapag siya ang nagsasalita, pero magtaray? Kulang pa ‘yan para lang mainis ang isang tagasubaybay. Sa TV, ha. Kung si Maja, infairness bagay talaga sa kanya ang kontrabida/palaban na role since she’s really good in acting. She has the annoying face and at the same time, the talent to annoy the audience. Eh, si AA naman, nakakainis rin, pero kulang pa ‘yan.

People nowadays are LOWERING their standards. It’s really fuckingly funny if you really have to say it loud and proud that Maja Salvador is prettier than Bea Alonzo. Like, WHAT THE FUCK!? Eww. Bea is prettier and looks more simple without make-up. Si Maja? Hindi nga talaga siya bagay sa pang-sosyal na role, parang cheapipay naman siyang magdala. I really have to laugh at Kim Bum’s comment that she resembles… Catherine Zeta-Jones? LAWL, CZJ looks more and more classy and sophisticated-looking than Ross. Ang sarap tingnan ng face ni CZJ. Si Ross? Wala, eh. Pang-mahirap lang talaga siya na role, actually.

But with AA, I really have no grduges. It was really a deadly, very deadly combination. Bakit sila pa ang ipagsasabay, ‘di ba?

What they should learn from Kate Hudson

I used to dislike Kate Hudson not only because of her unusual, weird-looking face (I said the description before!) but because she still looks cheap with those dresses that she wear. Like, she’s got the body of a 12-year old boy. I’m really serious about this, she’s got no hips and tits, but and ass would kick it off. Her romantic comedies and chick flicks didn’t really impressed me (y’know being a HATER of Romcoms!) but because I never heard from her, I think she is starting to have a break for a while.

UPDATED:

So yeah, I really didn’t want to believe at the first place that she’s one of the “most beautiful” people… and she’s #1? I really don’t get it. Why do people have to like her? That time, I didn’t find her pretty, either. Ehem, do you think, those chinky eyes and flat nose (the fake Asian-ugly thing, that is) are suitable for a typical Caucasian woman? Think about Suri Cruise during her first appearance! She has the same features like Kate Hudson, which I think it’s annoying since (between you and me, TomKat’s combination sucked ass! Well, that’s at the first place) I never find those features suitable for a white woman (sorry for sounding too racist, but please, bear with it). I personally believe that deep-set eyes and a narrow nose are really suitable for Caucasian women. Why, have you ever seen an Arab/Indian with an odd flat nose? Not at all.

Kate has matured ever since her second child with Matthew Bellamy and graced the screen… I think she should make a real comedy movie (with of course, my favorite comedians!) to prove that she’s worth a watch.

Goldie Hawn’s advice is right– Kate should stop acting like a whore! Lawl.

Yes, that’s right.Kate has changed her ways. She isn’t gonna be a real looker if she still insists on NOT enhancing her flaws. Like the boob job, now that’s an A+.

Kate was very patient about the boob job, well yes!

Very funny, indeed

While Ross is known to be discreetly conceited and arrogant, AA, on the other hand has an attitude problem. Both of them, actually. Like, anong MERON sa kanilang dalawa kung bakit pa sila #5. Is it because, maamo ang mukha nila? Hindi kaya! While AA looks fake, Ross, however, looks annoying. EWW, ugly combination indeed.

Here’s a message: ,,|,,

To the crab mentality people out there…

I am NOT (as in NO, NOT AT ALL) jealous at Ross or AA. I just can’t stand their faces, alright. Why do people like them? Because of their attitude problem shit? Gah, people should start being INTELLIGENT rather than being blind with the sweet face but with a whore attitude.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 28, 2011, in Fearless Forecast and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. I need most people ws confidence could able-bodied get fun around it again. I do think that all these quantity ability often be very far more substantial aces a good bulletin lath piece of writing, nevertheless worry they will often everlasting nature get accordant for the line and additionally opinions. Cheers.

  2. Useful site website, keep us through seeking it, I morning seriously interested to realize another recommendation of it.

  3. Very good written information. It will be valuable to anyone who utilizes it, including myself. Keep doing what you are doing – for sure i will check out more posts.

  4. Very Superior site. I have to get a your hands on you and chat with you by what you\\\’re doing that they are so profitable together with your on-line promotion. Get for touchAwesome Web-site! How have you been doing that? I i’m discovering which will advertising and marketing on the internet can turn out to be very frustrating, can you make a call to me so we can discuss what what you are doing to be so successfulIncredible job against your web webpage! Please make contact with me, I would very much like to notice what one does to be so lucrative online.

  5. Very instructive and superb complex body part of subject material, now that’s user friendly (:.

  6. I haven’t checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  7. I was studying some of your blog posts on this site and I believe this website is very instructive! Retain posting.

  8. hello there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this website The biggest and the sickest joke ever! Molybdenum Studios since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  9. It is perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this post and if I could I want to recommend you some fascinating things or tips. Maybe you can write subsequent articles relating to this article. I wish to learn more things approximately it!

  10. I found your weblog website on google and examine a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the excellent operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading extra from you in a while!…

  11. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  12. What i don’t understood is in truth how you’re not really much more well-appreciated than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You know thus considerably when it comes to this topic, made me in my opinion believe it from so many various angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be interested unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. All the time maintain it up!

  13. Great write-up, I’m regular visitor of one’s web site, maintain up the excellent operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  14. I really like your writing style, superb information, thank you for posting :D. “If a cluttered desk is the sign of a cluttered mind, what is the significance of a clean desk” by Laurence J. Peter.

  15. That is very interesting, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  16. I got what you intend, appreciate it for posting .Woh I am thankful to find this website through google. “Since the Exodus, freedom has always spoken with a Hebrew accent.” by Heinrich Heine.

  17. I like this weblog very much, Its a really nice billet to read and incur info . “Nunc scio quit sit amor.” by Virgil.

  18. I see something genuinely interesting about your blog so I saved to bookmarks .

  1. Pingback: Faux Pas: The Broad Version « Molybdenum Studios

Feedbacks if necessary

