For art aficionados out there…

I bring you…


Shore on the Horizon by ~molybdenumstudios

Click the featured photo to be redirected to the raw version (watermarks are responsible by deviantArt).

This is only available to deviants. Non-deviants should create an account in deviantArt so that it would be… activated.

Photo description

As far as I remember, I didn’t EVER used the RAW mode. This was the time I was really new in photography and I only used Landscape (but it shows Standard!) PictureStyle to capture this wonderful scene is Pagudpud. It was also, I think shot in the WB of Daylight. I really do not know since this photo was taken in the Christmas season. Oh, that time I didn’t use Manual Mode.

This is actually edited with Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3, so yeah.

It’s a Christmas promo

If you really want to go to Pagudpud, this is the scene that you’re about to see… this exact angle, that is.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 28, 2011, in deviantArt, Fine Arts, On the Spotlight, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I want people ws assurance may able-bodied generate fun within that. In my opinion that many of efficiency capacity become a good deal large aces a new bulletin lath document, nevertheless fear they will often husband’s end up accordant with the column in addition to remarks. With thanks.

  2. whoah this blog is magnificent i love reading your posts. Keep up the good work! You know, many people are hunting around for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  1. Pingback: Thank you for the 41 notes! « Molybdenum Studios

Feedbacks if necessary

