I should’ve greeted him a Happy Birthday :3

And it’s no other than…


Guess who this is… it’s all in the EYES.

How about getting a real tattoo of this face, eh? ;3

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 25, 2011, in Free Elective and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Heya are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  2. Howdy I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  3. What some sort of inspiring blog you composed! I totally including the useful advice shared within the article. ray prohibit wayfarer is among the most hot fashion inside modern tendency.

  4. Very good written article. It will be supportive to everyone who utilizes it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  5. Only wanna input that you have a very nice website , I like the design it actually stands out.

  6. I have learn some good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you set to create one of these excellent informative web site.

  7. Some genuinely wonderful posts on this website, appreciate it for contribution. “A conservative is a man who sits and thinks, mostly sits.” by Woodrow Wilson.

  8. I was looking at some of your content on this site and I conceive this web site is very informative ! Keep on posting .

  9. 任意売却 費用

    Thank you for helping out, wonderful information. “Riches cover a multitude of woes.” by Menander.

Feedbacks if necessary

