Wedding Day in Makati

Like what I said, I won’t post pictures of my private life (family included) so yeah.

Fudge. It is already 12am yet I am not yet fixing myself. Oh, well never mind.


Captured: The couple is officially married. (Lawl candid shot.) I love to take pictures of other people’s camera, so please deal with it.


A bouquet of flowers and a purse. Lawl. That doesn’t belong to me. xD


My sandals. Look at those legs. *glimmers* They look thin here. (I did not published the rest here because my legs are really FAT!)


Colorful curtains… but I haven’t posted this yet in deviantArt/Tumblr PhLog so yeah.

Because I didn’t post the wedding photos, well I’m just here to upload these things. Being bored in a middle of a reception in a wedding where you really get out of place because you barely know people there… so yeah. Oh, by the way, I won’t be using the same watermarking style again. I’m changing my way of watermarking is because, I wanted something even more professional-looking, especially if the photo is captured in a professional way.

Professional photographers watermark the professional way. 😀 That’s all y’have to know.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 24, 2011, in Philippines, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I have to assert My business is amazed. Really seldom can i encounter a internet site that is certainly at the same time educative in addition to thrilling. Simply want to show you that there is strike the actual nail plate within the head. A person’s considered is usually amazing. Thx is without a doubt just about all As i really have to point out!

  2. I didn’t show a lot of not similar information for this piece in content, so ?t had been great to obtain his one particular. I arrives back again to appear through one another postings there is another time period.

Feedbacks if necessary

