To the guy I admire, pt. 2

He was of course, not the type of guy you would want to mess up with. He sucks, that’s it.

What comes out of your mind when I say…

Fall down onto my knees and bow down to me… and kiss my feet.

Any thoughts?

That’s the usual command of kings, emperors, czars or pharaohs… you really can’t blame them with the way they command their servants. You really can’t blame them for their outfits, for the way they rule their country. That was before, that was primitive.

But in modern times, that really sounds like you’re joking someone. But I said that command! I was serious!

The guy whom I admired was really furious when I said that. I said the command, not only once, but twice. The first one was when we first became mortal enemies… but on the second time, he was starting to cool off from the fight.

He said, “Not on my dead body.”

That was the first time! However, when I said that during the second time around, it was like this…

On the first day of classes, you have to promise me: Fall down onto your knees and bow down to me.

He said, “I will kiss your feet, and ask for forgiveness. See you.”

I was satisfied after he said that. But I was thinking if he’s real serious.

However, I was wrong. He still acts as if he is still mad (or just making another set of sick jokes at me). He even ranted that my phone (which was lost, fuck you thief once more!) was “third-hand.” He also said that no one replies to my posts is because “no one gives a fuck.”

I was very, very angry, telling him that “yeah right, you’re the winner. But no matter how you fall down onto your knees and bow down to me and to kiss my feet, don’t expect me to forgive you. Expect me to slap your face.”

He said, “Alright, I’ll stop. I have no life.”

I was still angry because that time I was depressed from being a sore loser even from high school.

He was also mad again, aww.

What if he saw everything?

He’d rant out, “You’re putting back the issue again! Showbiz queen, drama whore!”

Oh, please. If you told me before that “I am not worth a second of your time,” take note: You will really regret soon.

We never communicated in person ever since after we fought online. That was the most fucking tragic thing I’ll never ever forget. Fuck that shit! Fuck that!

The homewrecker started it all

I ranted all shit after knowing that he wouldn’t move on from the incident that the homewrecker started it. Like what I said AGAIN, I never ever felt sincerity in the homewrecker when she apologized to that guy. That would only mean that she took him for granted, that is.

There was no sincerity in the homewrecker. She was doing this for self-gratification. See? She’s the one’s who’s selfish (oh, yeah… this should be in the Identity Crisis thing but hey, I won’t mention who she really is unless you know the author behind this blog first, ok?) if you could see her rants, it’s for her self-gratification. So, yeah. It was a very big mistake for me to know the homewrecker. Read more about it where I ranted the homewrecker and look for the “What if I didn’t knew her” and shit.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 21, 2011, in Fearless Forecast and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I love your glowing point in this particular prescription page. Great succeed! ray exclude wayfarer is just about the hot fashion in your modern movement.

  2. I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  3. You have brought up a very excellent points , regards for the post.

  4. I am not rattling great with English but I come up this very easygoing to interpret.

  5. hello!,I love your writing so much! percentage we keep up a correspondence extra approximately your post on AOL? I require an expert on this area to resolve my problem. May be that’s you! Having a look ahead to see you.

  6. I genuinely enjoy looking at on this website , it has got superb articles .

  7. Great post, I think website owners should acquire a lot from this weblog its rattling user friendly. So much excellent info on here :D.

  1. Pingback: Merry Christmas to everyone! « Molybdenum Studios

Feedbacks if necessary

