Dos vs. Siyete

To tell you the truth…

I used to like ABS-CBN until something very confidential happened. I really don’t want to talk about it since it’s too personal, and I’m really keeping my privacy (and letting others guess who I am) is because… I don’t want to be in the bad limelight.

ABS-CBN is money-hungry, if you know what I mean. Halos lahat ng news nila, may kasama pang pulitika, tapos ibabalik pa nila sina Noli de Castro, Korina Sanchez… wherein Noli is the ex-VP while Korina is the spouse of Senator Mar Roxas. Sorry to say, but the news in channel two have biases. I really cannot explain since I personally think that news is sort of stressful to the human body. But, yeah. However, in GMA-7, I never ever heard of any biases in their news. The speech is neutral and yes, there’s fairness in the news.

What do I mean by biases? Biases in the news are like, sinasabayan ng pulitika kung ‘di naman kailangan, OR maybe the way newscasters deliver their speech with matching opinion pa. What has happened to Channel 2?

Wala, eh. Daig pa nga ng TV5 ang dos, eh. Papano naman kasi, ang TV5, freelance, hinahayaan. Same with GMA-7. Si Michael V., talagang hindi siya lilipat ng dos is simply because his creativity is hindered by channel 2. I’d say that Bubble Gang is still classic despite the UEBER LATE timeslot.

My loyalty towards dos became disrupted

I used to be a solid Kapamilya until something really fishy happened. I do not like the fact that the bosses of ABS-CBN are money-hungry… although they do train their talents with care. Puro na lang pera ang inaatupag. Wala man silang sense of justice, puro personal interests lang. Crab mentality, that is!

There is something really wrong with the system of ABS-CBN.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 20, 2011, in Opinion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. This is the precise blog for anybody who desires to seek out out about this topic. You understand a lot its nearly exhausting to argue with you (not that I truly would need?HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just great!

  2. This wasn’t say We are amazed. Highly don’t often do you experience a blog that’s equally educative as well as compelling. Simply want to tell you that you’ve click that fasten in the top of your head. A person’s imagined is definitely superb. Thx is certainly virtually all I really have to state!

  3. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Many thanks!

Feedbacks if necessary

