That was close :O

Whew! I thought she was ranting towards other people. Oh, well… since I don’t really want this to be a personal blog, let’s talk about something else.

I still don’t know what to do to my most bloody exam.

How did the Thirty Years’ War created the modern European State System?

1.) It’s all about war between faiths.

Catholics vs. Protestants

I hope blogging would help this one, but please do not copy answers from my blog, please! This is only trial and error!

War between faiths? It’s because Christianity has different branches. The Catholic faith was starting to abuse the people’s rights and violate their will, like for instance, do the townsfolk know Latin during that time? Excuse me, but during the time before English became the lingua franca, Latin was the language of the world, and also the language of the elite in Europe. It was also the language of the Church. Church? Well, why would they ever use Latin rather than Hebrew/Aramaic if Jesus spoke Aramaic/Hebrew?

During the time before Elizabeth I reigned England, it was her Catholic sister Queen Mary Tudor who reigned England. She was often called the “Bloody Mary” is because she ordered her subordinates to kill 300 Protestants only to bring back the Catholic faith in England. When Elizabeth I succeeded her, she thought of not wanting this to happen again. To avoid history repeating itself, Queen Mary Stuart of Scotland wanted to overthrow her cousin Elizabeth from the throne and become queen. What happened was, Queen Elizabeth I ordered her servants to execute Queen Mary Stuart.

2.) The Holy Roman Empire

One historian said (forgot the name) said that it isn’t Holy, it isn’t Roman, and yet, it isn’t much of an empire either. The Holy Roman Empire is situated in what it is now Germany. Before I tell you where the word “Germany” was derived, I’ll tell you why the HRE was always the subject of the war between the two faiths.

The Holy Roman Empire was the center of the Catholic faith. Why should it be considered “Holy” or “Roman” if it is not actually…

OH NO! I really have to review!!!

Anyway, do not copy! I’m telling you, this is only trial and error.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 18, 2011, in Free Elective and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. You made some decent factors there. I regarded on the internet for the difficulty and found most individuals will go together with with your website.

  2. Bright ideas here. I wish you can find more and more articles prefer that. ray exclude aviators is just about the hot fashion in the modern pattern.

  3. Hello furthermore there, just became aware of your site through Yahoo, and found that it is really useful. I am gonna be wary of brussels. I will likely be grateful if you ever continue this approach in forthcoming. Numerous people will be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  1. Pingback: aramnitso

Feedbacks if necessary

