The Identity Crisis Period IV

Now she doesn’t want to introduce me to her bestfriend. Now, what’s wrong with introducing me to your best buddy?

I won’t have any grudges against her best buddy. However, she’s again, putting a lot of limitations. Limitations, it’s just like you’re putting a lot of y’know, borders. Heavily-armed borders, that is.

Dictating me? Jealous.

Now I watched her best buddy in dArt. So, what’s the big deal about it?

She said a lot of things that her best friend is a complete introvert, had a real traumatic experience. So, what? Maybe she isn’t the type of person who would simply be rude to others. You told me the whole story about her life and what made her that person. So, yeah. I understand that.

You don’t have anymore the right to dictate me. It’s over now.

If your best friend is that kind of person, let her introduce herself to me and prove me either right or wrong. If she would prove me right based on her attitude, well, I have no choice. BUT, if she proved me wrong, based on how you described her, I think it’s time for me to prove you wrong this time.

I may not know her personally but if she is really interested to learn things by herself, let her be. I bet, she has a secret side that you do not know. Lol.

Taking me for granted is not the point here

Do you think I should stay “demure?” Alright. I really want to know about “hentai,” “yaoi,” “yuri,” etc. So, yaoi means, guy-to-guy relationships which is of course, nothing to the Japanese. I love the creativity of the Japanese and most of all, their tolerance. Yep, that’s right. If hentai would be banned in the Philippines, it won’t happen actually.

Truth is, when I told her that I’m gonna join deviantArt (whether she likes it or not), she hated the fact that I’m gonna join. Choosy much? If she would treat others as normal people, why can’t she do the same to me? She even said that she doesn’t wanna watch me in deviantArt at first. Hmm…

Fudge. Do you think she’s still the same? a.) Yes. b.) No. c.) IDGAF (the usual line she says, fuck)

What if I didn’t knew her AT ALL?

I wouldn’t be having a hard time dealing with my classmates during sophomore high school. If I never knew her at the first place, my friendship with “him” won’t be a total wreck. Rather than simply re-fixing the problem, however, the homewrecker made it much worse than I thought.

I am not the type of person who will do irrational fights with others. I don’t like fighting. It’s only those popular kids who are testing my patience. “Oh, laban ka?” If the homewrecker had the same attitude of AA Klenk, I’m sure that she’ll be the one who’ll act like a whore.

“He” won’t become my worst enemy if the homewrecker didn’t become rude and insensitive. To be honest, her apology to “him” sounds insincere, although she felt ashamed of what she’s done. Pinahiya mo na nga ang tao, tapos ako pa ang uutusan mo para lang mag-sorry sa kanya? I apologized to him, but something bad happened. Parang ‘di niya kayang malimutan ‘yun, eh. However, because of a simple mishap, everything went worse and the problem is still not yet resolved. Wala, eh. I think the homewrecker would be the only verdict, so there.

I did everything, but the homewrecker is still the verdict

This is not about lovelife. I want “him” to read this one. He must realize that he’s also wrong, hanging out with the wrong person, following her wrongs, everything shit!

I guess, that would be for now. BUT, there are things that I want to emphasize.

To be posted soon enough.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 13, 2011, in Life Before College, Opinion, The Shrink and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I?m impressed, I must say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that?s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you could have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the difficulty is one thing that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing referring to this.

  1. Pingback: To the guy I admire, pt. 2 « Molybdenum Studios

Feedbacks if necessary

