Foodtrip at Vikings


This globalized restaurant has a wide variety of dishes: Japanese, Italian, Middle Eastern, etc.

I love the food there. I recommend this to those who love food, food critics and most of all, food photographers! Anyway, I took a lot of photos there but I am choosing five of the most valuable (some of them… I didn’t eat them haha).

Food has always been my most favorite in my whole entire life, and I always thought to specialize in food photography. If I were to be given a chance to have an assignment regarding food photography, I’d choose this restaurant.

Unfortunately, I didn’t upload or edit ALL of the photos that I’ve taken there since I’m really bad in editing photos.

BTW, here are the “foods” that I’ve taken during lunch time.


My all-time favorite! 😀 I love Japanese food forever in my whole entire life xD haha.


Chocolate-coated marshmallow. Haha, I love everything coated by chocolate fountains… :3


Mediterranean beef dish… fudge I didn’t get the name of this one. But it seems tasty :p


Vegetarian salad… but that’s not my food. Mine’s pure lettuce xD haha.


Miso soup in a traditional Japanese teapot. Aww… it still tastes the same, though. 😀

Do I recommend this to you?

Of course! You’ll love it once you celebrate your birthday there! It’s an eat-all-you-can thing, and yes, it’s really a must for family and for friends, or barkada.

If you want MOAR pictures of FOOD from Vikings, well, the comment box is always there for you to comment. xD

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 9, 2011, in Food Trips, Introduction, Philippines, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I?m impressed, I need to say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that?s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you’ve got hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent; the issue is something that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I’m very comfortable that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something referring to this.

  2. I recently at present wanted to tell you about how precisely precisely a lot your spouse as well as document enjoy most of you may have talked about that can help get considerably more benefits of this lives regarding of us through this theme. Over the articles and reviews, Relating to long gone due to only just a particular unskilled to somewhat of a master in the community. It will be truly a tribute to the fantastic deliver the results. Kudos.

  3. good day time, I delivered an word wide web mail in your direction about this unique post, its not likely coming thru for me personally. Can you connect with me at the time you get chances.

Feedbacks if necessary

