Anything at Random II

The game is still on the go, but people are too lazy to join! Nah, don’t be shy! It’s a challenge, remember?

Blogger Profile: Miho

The half-Japanese, half-Filipina tourism student is one of the many famous bloggers not only in my former second home, but she keeps a deviantArt account that has many followers. If she wasn’t that good then as a photographer, at least she has improved. Siya nang maraming followers/watchers sa deviantArt xD. She is well-admired for her friendliness and most of all, the way she shows her kawaii side. Although being Japanese in looks, her heart belongs to the Philippines.

She has other blogs since she loves blogging a lot. I think I could almost relate with her since she was blogging about who she was before until her blog entries are starting to be like that of a real blogger. I really do not know if she has a new blog, but anyway, I think she has a lot of things to share, at least.

Typing in just one shutter click away

Photo blogs, or we call it, “PH-logs.” This term is coined by Andrew Pamorada, a proud Lasallian photographer who currently works for The LaSallian. Yep, that’s what most bloggers do. Aside from Kuya Andrew or “Andoy,” of course, who doesn’t even know Tricia Gosingtian, a fashion photographer and at the same time, a blogger? HA! She’s listed in “Interesting People” and you know how to find her there, right?

Creating a photo blog isn’t just blogging and taking pictures. It’s actually something that you want to express yourself… through pictures, that is. To express yourself in that way, there should be creativity. Aside from that, there should be aesthetics. This may sound technical, but y’know what I mean. Having a good photograph should speak a thousand words in it. So, yeah.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 8, 2011, in Blogs, Department of Liberal Arts, deviantArt, Extremes and Randoms, Fine Arts, Literature, Photography, Tumblr and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I found your weblog web site on google and examine a few of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. In search of ahead to studying more from you afterward!?

  2. That is really a excellent concern, I morning very ready to read it submission, and My spouse and i consent considering the issues from this posting. I think this is actually the best impression. I want to do a little something after reading through it.

  3. Oh my God. Sobrang small world. I know Miho. She was my schoolmate during high school. Friends kami nung kapatid nyang si Mika. 🙂

    I came across your blog kasi I’m thinking of shifting from CCS to LIA-COM (COB + CLA) kasi sobrang gulo na talaga ng utak ko. Mahirap ang CCS, I tell you. 😦

    • Molybdenum Studios Founder and CEO

      Well, hindi nakapagtatakang maging friends kayo ni Mika dahil friendly din naman siya kahit papano, same with her ate. (:

      True that! Maraming taga-CCS ang nagshi-shift sa CLA or COB because of the intense difficulty. Well, you’re always welcome on CLA ;D haha

  1. Pingback: Anything at Random XII « Molybdenum Studios

Feedbacks if necessary

