Anything at Random

Join this challenge! (Simply comment and do the same as what I’m doing, mmmk?) Post a blog entry about your thoughts coming from the stream of consciousness, not from traditional drafts. Or it’s like this: Write a draft that directly comes from the stream of consciousness then type it in your blog.

So, I’ll start the game first.

Blogger Profile: Arnie

The nicest and most approachable person that I knew, she was an editorial staff member of the Filipino section of the Ignacian Imprint. I didn’t expect that she’ll be a CAT officer.

Having connections with her is like knowing her more as a person. Aside from being a CAT officer, she’s also from the honors’ section. I was wondering why her high school life was colorful.

When she knew that I am taking up ISE, she said that she passed that course, but she chose to study in a state university due to the scholarship that she applied.

The only thing which is hard to believe is that, she’s an only child. I thought she has brothers or sisters, but yeah… most of her blog entries do not mention that she’s either the eldest child.

It’s quite hard to believe since she’s not spoiled at all, unlike other soloist offspring. It doesn’t seem obvious, but it’s just the way life is. Sometimes, the middle child is the spoiled brat, or the youngest. The eldest child, well, never mind.

A Low-Profile Life

If you’d notice, I do not talk much about my personal life here or family matters. Being the eldest child, I’m always treasured for being the first-born child. I am just like any other person there who walks to school and enjoys an ordinary life.

I’d never been a class president, but I was a peace officer, and the worst assistant beadle with most mishaps. I do not like to be the beadle since… it sucks ass, alright. However, I learned something from this experience. I usually become the group leader, although it’s against my will to become one.

Each time the dark past comes back to me, I usually keep this journal about my horrid experiences during first year college. It isn’t already in the net anymore.

I challenge you to do this

That’s right! Posting something in random will help you enhance your English skills. If you think it can’t help you, then start typing a decent blog entry with a catchy title on it.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 7, 2011, in Department of Liberal Arts, Extremes and Randoms, Good Ol' Memories, On the Spotlight, Opinion, Philippines, The Shrink and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this web site wants rather more consideration. I?ll most likely be once more to learn way more, thanks for that info.

Feedbacks if necessary

