The RH Bill Debate and the dangers of PMS


Courtesy of theboxhouston.com

Do you think I’m pro-RH bill or not?

I’m neutral when it comes to those things, actually.

I am pro-choice when you have to use your brain before doing PMS, because I believe that PMS is a mortal sin. Okay, I wasn’t raised as a Catholic, but here’s the thing: I am morally conservative. I make mistakes and correct them.

I am pro-life when someone gets pregnant. I really don’t like the idea of abortion but I”m certainly in the idea of adoption. If a miscarriage happens, as for me, it’s not a sin at all. It is for me, an accident. But abortion, it makes you a killer of your own child.

If I were pro-RH Bill, that would be either using condoms, contraceptives OR worse, abortion. If I were anti-RH Bill, I would simply abhor contraceptives. Well, here’s the thing. To those who are a childless couple, to the wife, take some fertility pills. To the husband, go and have a check-up first. To those who have many children, abort your own ovaries (magpatali ka na)! I’m really into family planning, whether natural or artificial. Alright. I really do not want everyone who has older nephews and nieces due to the fact that their own cousins did PMS, but if someone married late, that would be understandable, OR if your cousins are too old.

Just so you know, I’m really against PMS. It’s not a choice for the rape victims, but it is a wrong choice for those who are sexually pre-occupied. I know some of you married a tall and handsome guy who has no stable job, but deal with it. It’s your choice and learn how to realize your mistakes. If you haven’t read this yet, CLICK HERE to read and understand how I’m really into using logic when it comes to love. Promise, this will really help you think about the consequences of using purely emotion before you get married.

If you noticed that beautiful women who are intelligent use their pure emotion without using their head engages into PMS. They may think it’s cool, but as for me, it is a sign of dissing your own dignity. Actually, I have no boyfriend yet, but if I were to use logic over my emotions, I think I might have chosen the real guy who would make me happy, rather than someone who doesn’t have an ambition after all.

To those who are in a relationship, or has been together for so long, take note that patience is a virtue. Never engage in PMS, by simply NOT being bedmates (or being naked in bed and having PMS) or else, for the woman, you might get y’know, the test indicator might get positive.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 5, 2011, in Department of Liberal Arts, General Beliefs, Opinion, Philippines, Religious Beliefs, States and Nations of the World, The Philosopher, The Shrink, The Theologian and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Really nice blog. I will check back for more information on this subject later.

  2. very good publish, i actually love this website, carry on it

  3. You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I find this matter to be really one thing that I believe I might by no means understand. It seems too complex and extremely wide for me. I am taking a look ahead to your subsequent submit, I will attempt to get the cling of it!

  4. This actually answered my drawback, thanks!

  5. I like Your Article about The RH Bill Debate and the dangers of PMS Molybdenum Studios Perfect just what I was searching for! .

  6. I like Your Article about The RH Bill Debate and the dangers of PMS Molybdenum Studios Perfect just what I was searching for! .

  7. I like Your Article about The RH Bill Debate and the dangers of PMS Molybdenum Studios Perfect just what I was looking for! .

  8. I like Your Article about The RH Bill Debate and the dangers of PMS Molybdenum Studios Perfect just what I was looking for! .

Feedbacks if necessary

