Johnny English: Reborn

SPOILER ALERT: Don’t read this if you don’t want to be diagnosed with hydrocephalus. It’s much better if you rather not read this movie review AT ALL.

I watched the movie in SM The Block. Guess what? The first Johnny English was better. I don’t really know why, but the plot is rather killing only one villain rather than ALL those villains. I was so disappointed of the outcome of the film is because, Rowan Atkinson is already old. Well, in my case, that’s my point of view.

Plot:

Johnny English was on Tibet… for training. As the movie runs through, there are three men who were part of the vortex who plotted to kill the president of Mozambique. It may be Johnny English or Simon Ambrose who are involved in the case. Well, that’s all I could think of.

Critique:

I wonder if he’s gonna be knighted once more if he doesn’t use his brain if that old woman is some sorta villain, or someone else. I really didn’t like the plot is because, it was really less than I expected. I think the first one did impress me is because it’s all about the country of Johnny English as he captures a Frenchman who is gonna seize the throne from the queen.

I would give the rating a 3, over 5.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 2, 2011, in For Your Entertainment, On the Big Screen, Review, States and Nations of the World, United Kingdom of Great Britain and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I?d must check with you here. Which isn’t something I often do! I take pleasure in studying a submit that may make people think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  2. I recently these days were going to let you know precisely a whole lot my partner and additionally i actually recognize just about all you may have described to assist you to improve the overall importance of this resides involving folks with this look. From your reports, I had no longer out from just simply the unskilled towards executive in the neighborhood. Its truly a honor with your fine get the job done. Appreciate it.

  3. Go above the particular tempest to get the natural light.

Feedbacks if necessary

