Always bring your mind with you

When it comes to love, it is always the emotion that makes you blind about reality. Everyone would answer, “Love is Blind.”

EHEM. Love, is… BLIND? AKA B.L.I.N.D.?

Love should not be defined as “blind.” True love is always the ideal thing and being “ideal” means is a goal. It is a goal, an aim, or something which should be achieved, in life, that is.

So, here are the things that I really wanna share with you guys.

The biggest mistake that my maternal great-grandmother made is to marry a poor native. Well, it may sound racist, but it was really a waste that she is intelligent, she’s a wide reader… but when it comes to “love,” she used… her emotions. She used it without bringing her mind at all. She could’ve married the rich Spanish-looking man who courted her, and I believe he’s the one who deserve her. Yes, sayang. There are many beautiful and intelligent women who used purely emotion which blinded them to reality. It’s not actually right at all. If you were to ask me, I’d rather bring my mind with me… to at least, guide me if the guy who courts me should be that guy, or maybe someone worth my love.

The recent thing that happened was someone who fell in love with a guy with… no ambition. Well, I wasn’t wondering that she’s going to have a growing belly (you know what I mean) and something NOT right will happen. It turned out that the offspring that she should have… lost her life.

It’s so sad to say, but love is not just about being blinded by emotion. True love should match together and yes, that’s exactly what I mean: Use your head.

There are some beautiful women who fall in love with ordinary-looking men who are rich, nice and yes, caring. That’s because they use their HEAD rather than emotion. What if you fall in love with someone who is rich, handsome… but is dumb and is an asshole, right? That’s purely emotion, I’m telling you. This happens in most infatuations when you have a crush on someone who is handsome, white-skinned… but acts like an asshole. In my own experience, I started to be racist simply because he wanted girls who are like him… like, East Asian-looking girls. Ironically, his crush is a tall, dark-skinned celebrity. (Evil laugh)

Yes, to be honest with you, he’s using his arrogance to catch the girls’ attention. Everyone whom I think will not be his girlfriend… however becomes his girlfriend. That’s right. Don’t ever have a crush on an arrogant guy whose one-sided aim is to marry someone who is petite, skinny, white-skinned, straight-haired and hairless.

Remember, using your emotion without bringing your HEAD with you is a sign of stupidity. Don’t let your emotions eat you up as you become blind with reality.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 2, 2011, in Department of Liberal Arts, Opinion, The Philosopher, The Shrink and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. You made some decent points there. I regarded on the internet for the difficulty and located most individuals will associate with together with your website.

  2. We at present planned to inform you precisely how very much my loved one in addition to i just delight in all of the you have got talked about to assist you to improve the overall significance from the day-to-day lives about persons in this design. From the articles or reviews, May very well went due to merely a ignorant to the professional in your neighborhood. It is actually a classic gratitude to the decent succeed. Thanks a lot.

  3. I need to express Now i’m astounded. Particularly rarely use must come across your web page that is certainly each educative along with amusing. Plan to show you you’ve got reached this fingernail over the mind. A considered might be excellent. Thx is without a doubt most We really have to point out!

  4. Good day! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the great information you
    have here on this post. I will be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

  1. Pingback: The RH Bill Debate and the dangers of PMS « Molybdenum Studios

  2. Pingback: 100th post! « Molybdenum Studios

  3. Pingback: Revisited: Always bring your mind with you « Molybdenum Studios

Feedbacks if necessary

